The Frank O’Connor House organization will be successful with the help of dedicated volunteers to help run events and programs and to run the business operations.

If you would like to get involved in the Frank O’Connor House organization, please contact us at any time.

Frank O’Connor House Board of Directors  2016-2017

Brian Sankarsingh

Governance & Risk Management – Committee Lead

Tony Wagner

Past Chair

Carole Zamroutian

Fundraising – Committee Lead

Events & Programming

Fabiana Montoya

Governance & Risk Management

Communications/Social Media

Frances O’Regan

Communications/Social Media – Committee Lead

Yana Yaroshenko

Community Partnerships & Outreach


Kathleen O’Keefe

Communications/Marketing – Committee Lead

Building/Lease Operations

Kirsten Kamper


Events & Programming

Mervyn Mendonca


Sandeep Khanna

FOCH Board – AGM 2010


Board Advisors

Dennis Timbrell

Paul Farrelly

Deb Reid

Visit Us On Facebook